1. Enough Of No Love (Feat. Lil Wayne)

2. Zero (Feat. Meek Mill)

3. Missing Me

4. Trust And Believe

5. Get It Right

6. Woman To Woman (Feat. Ashanti)

7. Wonderland (Feat. Elijah Blake)

8. I Choose You

9. Stubborn

10. Hey Sexy

11. Next Move (Feat. Robin Thicke)

12. Signature

Download here:

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: