Beyonce & Andre 3000 Debut New Music In “The Great Gatsby” Trailer

An extended trailer for The Great Gatsby has finally been released and it features a first listen of Beyonce and Andre 3000’s cover of Amy Winehouse’s “Back To Black.” Epic..

This new trailer features new music from not just Beyoncé x André 3000, but also Lana Del Rey and Florence and the Machine as well. Check out the trailer above and the full [totally effing epic] soundtrack list below.

1. “100$ Bill” – Jay-Z

2. “Back to Black” – Beyoncé x André 3000

3. “Bang Bang” –

4. “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)” – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock

5. “Young and Beautiful” – Lana Del Rey

6. “Love Is the Drug” – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

7. “Over the Love” – Florence + The Machine

8. “Where the Wind Blows” – Coco O. of Quadron

9. “Crazy in Love” – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

10. “Together” – The xx

11. “Hearts a Mess” – Gotye

12. “Love Is Blindness” – Jack White

13. “Into the Past” – Nero

14. “Kill and Run” – Sia

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: